Holy Thursday Thirteen, Batman!
Thursday, Jun. 01, 2006 at 9:39 a.m.

Today is once again the day for Thursday Thirteen. In keeping with my usual nonsense, I will grab 13 images out of my library and make snarky comments about them. And the theme today is:

Irrefutable Proof Innuendo That Batman and Robin Got a Thing Going!

Well, this is showing that Robin has a thing for Batman�s ass. But really, it�s not just for Batman�s ass:

Wow! Robin really gets into this whole �crime fighting� thing! But here�s an example of Robin on his days off:

Well, this is more of an issue for Batman and Superman because, really, what�s more wholesome than two adult men skinny-dipping with a bunch of lithe, pre-pubescent boys? However, on the other hand, there is a necessity to keep those lithe, pre-pubescent boys wholesome:

But let�s take a further look at Batman�s behavior toward Robin:

I�m guessing he might be thinking this:

Ever heard of bukkake, Batman? I also think bestiality is not outside your realm:

But then, there are examples of Batman and Robin�s relationship being rather healthy and happy by comparison:

I think, though, based on these pictures, that Robin is very well-adjusted. It seems to be Batman who is having issues with the lies he�s telling himself:

Because Batman wouldn�t look so threatened by these women. But I like how Robin takes glee at Batman�s dismay. Another example of Batman lying to himself:

Look, in the best of worlds, that is really pink. Pink, Batman, pink. But I like the whole Pride thing you�ve got going for you. However, Batman shouldn�t push Robin into doing things that aren�t fully legal:

Regardless how Batman tends to skirt around the law. However, it�s probably a good idea not to get the Joker involved:

Whatever. The thing is, whether Batman knows it or not, we know and acknowledge the truth:

And there you go.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones