Stuck in a poo loop
Friday, Apr. 14, 2006 at 9:14 a.m.

You know the song lyric �I saw a DeadHead sticker on Cadillac�? Today I saw spinners on a low-riding mini-van.

*****

So I bought a Chillow �. This is a water-filled, vinyl-faced pillow that keeps room temperature and keeps your pillow cool, so you don�t have to keep flipping it over. It actually works quite well. However, I woke up during the night last night and that Chillow � seemed like it was boiling all the way through. I was at the time dreaming about a huge orgy that was taking place in my Director�s house. It was such a party that we trashed the house, ripped light fixtures out of the ceilings, flattened the kitchen cabinets, and the house stunk of bodily fluids. Fortunately, she wasn�t home at the time but we only had a limited amount of time to put the house right and get out of there. We managed to get the house right but we had to escape through the desert in an old Chevy van. Along the way, we had to macram� ropes to hold down all the logs that were in the van. It was so hot in the desert, and it was about that time that I woke up with an unChillow � and a tremendous hot flash. Hubster�s response: �How come I don�t have dreams like that?�

*****

Evidence of More Children Left Behind that Still Make it into the Work Force:

&&&&&

Hubster: �Hey, you got Final Justice from Blockbuster.com� again?�

Valkyrie: �Yes, they sent me the wrong one last time, remember?

Hubster: �The sleeve says �stars Joe Don Baker� blah blah blah. Why don�t you at least get the version with the Rock?�

Valkyrie: �You�re thinking Walking Tall, honey.�

Hubster: �Well, this disc has a picture of James Brolin on it.�

Valkyrie: �GodDAMMIT! They sent the wrong one again!�

Hubster: �I swear, I�m going to start counting your Prozac pills every day.�

*****

Hey! Car 54! What�s your 20??

*****

Eahhh. I got nothing.

Except a creepy �eeeeewwww�-factor photo of a crazy-ass man who�s way into tats and piercings!

EEEEEEEEEKKKK!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones