When yer out of Bud, tough Schlitz
Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006 at 1:07 p.m.

Man, I hate it when work interferes with my life. I�ve actually been kind of busy today so I really haven�t been able to add more movies to my blockbuster.com queue (506 movies and counting!) or keep up with the diaries or check out my usual time-wasters today. Coupled with the fact that the surgery to remove my girly bits and force me into instant menopause has been scheduled for February 15th, I�m just a bundle of bleah today. Perhaps I need to partake of the services of this business:

The problem is, I can think if at least a dozen people that could literally use such a service. Actually, most of those people really should just start over from gene 1. Like people who would ignore this sign:

But then, if everyone had the common sense of, oh, say, a turnip, then we wouldn�t be able to experience this kind of fun:

Wow! Just how many people does it take to remove a chair from a dumb kid�s head?

Did I actually just type that sentence? It�s kind of like asking: How many surrealists does it take to screw in a lightbulb? The answer: Giraffes don�t melt, but the bathtub needs more spanners.

And watch out for the cows:


|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones