Thursday Thirteen: Books We'll Probably Never Get to Read
Thursday, Jun. 29, 2006 at 11:36 a.m.

1 Harry Potter and the Golden Snatch
2 God Cries When You Touch Yourself
3 Jingoism for Fun and Profit
4 25 Craft Ideas for Shaved Back Hair
5 Modern Voodoo for Modern Households
6 Napalm for Today�s Agriculturist
7 1001 Easy Ways to Pick a Fight with the Irish
8 How to Start Your Own Neighborhood Jihad
9 Pre-Schooler�s Satanism Primer
10 DIY: Trans-Genderism at Home
11 Methods for Fecal Art
12 Joy of Cooking: The Cannibalism Edition
13 Extreme Makeovers: The BDSM Edition

Whether or not these should be published is up for contention. I�d personally like to read the #1 book.

Conversation with Hubster:

Valkyrie: When are we going to have sex?
Hubster: Why do you still have clothes on?

I know a command when I hear one. For Example:

No dessert until you empty that bottle, young lady.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones