Johnny is also the one who signs my paychecks. Crapola.
Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006 at 1:17 p.m.

I haven�t written anything of late as I have spent most of my time recently in a recliner, knitting. The time I have spent in front of the computer (45 minutes at a pop) has been spent playing Diablo II and committing pixilated mayhem thereof. I feel, though, that I should at least briefly curtail my slacking activities and get back to some snarkiness. I also need to revive my skills o�snark as my �rents are appearing on my doorstep this afternoon. For a two-and-a-half week stay. In my opinion, that is about 10 days too long. In the Hubster�s opinion, that is two-and-a-half weeks too long.

I love my parents. I just love them more when they�re 1200 miles away.

Anyhoo, let�s release some pent-up snark.

And I thought I had trouble with parallel parking.

Actually, I�m rather good at parallel parking, which is interesting as I rarely get a chance to practice it. Furthermore, I drive a pickup truck that is difficult to see out the back of and it�s a rather long vehicle. But I can usually twist that baby within 16 inches of the curb. Yay me, and that�s another addition to my list of Decidedly Unworthwhile Accomplishments.

And this is another Accomplishment in Extreme Parking:

I can�t even wrap my head around how that was done. And here�s another picture I can�t wrap my head around:

Clever jokester or desperate fucktard? You decide.

And remember Why Can�t Johnny Read? The 2006 edition is called Who the Hell Gives Johnny the Job of Producing Signage When He�s Fucking Illiterate??


|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones