Driving Through the Snow in a Beat-up Chevrolet
Monday, Dec. 26, 2005 at 12:13 p.m.

Well! I had a lovely Christmas which is only being marred by the fact that I have very inconsiderate co-workers who drag their sick asses into work and proceed to be near me, whose immune system is severely diminished by the damned steroids I have to take.

Thank you very much. *hack*cough*sniffle*

Anyhoo, I am here at work today making an exhorbitant amount of money to be typing this entry. I want to thank everyone who commented on my previous entry congratulating me on my sick-puppy-ness regarding the eviscerated lighted reindeer. I wish I could take credit for that; however, it was a random photo I found on the internet. I actually have very small children living next door to me and I rather like them and their parents as they cat-sit for us on a regular basis, so plaguing their small and adorable children with nightmares doesn�t speak much for me a good neighbor.

However, yesterday, much food was eaten, many presents were opened, and mirth was had figuring out a new card game. FIL got on a huge sugar high after eating all the penuche and then crashed right into the deck of cards. I surprised Hubster by giving him the chainsaw he said he didn�t need, because I figured all men want chainsaws and that�s what Christmas is all about. Nothin says lovin like power tools of destruction. Hubster gave me a wind-up toy scorpion in my stocking, which I nearly smashed with a book when I first saw it. But he also gave me the CDs I asked for and the cats gave me a ScumBuster because I will try anything, anything, to make scrubbing the (^*^$^*)()((^&^%%^#!!!!! shower easier.

Anyway, I wish to keep up with my tradition of curious and random images with snarky comments attached. This is my one resolution I plan to make for 2006. I think I can keep up with that, ya think?

Now I know, as well should you, (unless you live in a cave, in which case, why do you have internet access in your cave?) that there�s a certain discussion going on regarding Batman and Robin�s *ahem* relationship, so I want you to take a look at this picture. This little water gun has the squeeze plunger right in Batman�s crotch, while the bung is actually in his bung. Meanwhile he spits �water� out his mouth.

I want you to tell me that he�s not gay. Just try to convince me. When you have the evidence in the form of a child�s cheap toy right in front of you!!!

Speaking of children�s toys:

Note to parents: When the toy you buy for your child is larger than the car you have to carry it in, you may want to rethink your priorities. And what I�m not saying is that you need to buy a new car.

On the other hand, this could have been picked up at a rummage sale from the Neverland Ranch. Check for semen stains with the glitter, tho.

And now for a bit o� Bush Bashing! Make sure you note the gunshot holes in the first sign:

Heh heh heh. You know Bush is gonna put a wiretap on my phone soon (like I don�t have one already). Or anonymous notes asking me why I hate freedom so much . . .

Ta!!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones