Freaked out by Misfit Toys
Friday, Dec. 02, 2005 at 1:04 p.m.







You are Barefoot!


You're a total free spirit, go with the flow girl

You can't be restricted by shoes for very long

And unsuprisingly, the same goes for men

Your match is out there - and he's as carefree as you are




What Shoe Are You? Take This Quiz :-)




Find the Love of Your Life
(and More Love Quizzes) at Your New Romance.



I�m not surprised by this � I prefer to be barefoot as much as possible. I kick off my shoes at every opportunity. At the times that I am required to wear shoes, I wear as diminutive shoes as possible. However, I do draw the line at those 99-cent slaps that Britney Spears seems to prefer. I like my shoes to be glittery. This also requires that I get regular pedicures, which I believe is one of the best inventions of the universe. Why more men don�t get them I don�t know, because the majority of nail shoppes are run by Vietnamese women, and I thought that it was every man�s fantasy to have his feet rubbed by a cute little Asian woman.

I know how terrible that sounds. Really. But feel free to flame me in my comments section anyway because I am a whore for other people�s opinions. It validates me as a human being.

At any rate, I wish more men would take care of their feet. And their skin. The grubby caveman look really is out, so take a shower and scrape off the big chunks, boys. Yer women will love you fer it.

I really love this time of year. I have a lot of fun buying gifts for other people and I�ve been told that I do a pretty good job at it. I find unusual yet appropriate and generally useful gifts. Or at least entertaining. I�ve found a Green Bay Packers throw pillow that�s all plush and shaped like a helmet so my father can throw it at the TV when they�re losing. In years past, I�ve given him a Packers hard hat and safety glasses for when he was building scenery. And yes, I have given him a cheesehead. Mom is generally much harder to buy for, as she really likes tchotchkes but I don�t, and I have a faint repulsion regarding giving them to her. I�ve found her a lovely Sarah Conventry necklace and some of those 2-Minute Mystery books that she enjoys. Bless her heart, because that�s the length of her attention span.

Hubster, of course, is receiving the brunt of my gift-giving attention and the base of the tree is littered with a half-dozen gifts already wrapped. Not including the small ones I�ve already stuffed into his stocking. He told me I need to stop, because I�m making him look really bad. He also says he doesn�t know what I want, beyond really big-ticket items so I�ve given him a couple of wish lists. I�m sure he�ll come up with some sort of surprise though. He�s kind of good at that.

However, it more than likely will turn out that I�m hosting Christmas for the in-laws and various Hubster siblings and spouses. I might have a dozen or so people to contend with.

AAAUUUUUGGGGHHHHH!!!!

I only find this stressful because I�m not that social. Don�t believe me, huh? You wouldn�t think that the chicklet who would wear boots like those in the picture wouldn�t be dancing on the bar at every opportunity? I�m really good at turning on the charm for mixers and mingling etc. for short periods of time but that saps all my energy, when I would really just prefer to be curled up in the recliner with a big bowl of macaroni and cheese. A BIG bowl. The kind that you have to mix up the cheese sauce yourself.

Yeah, now you think I�m a liar as well as a lousy eater. Let me know what you think about that, too.

And while you�re at it, go visit all of my favorite chinchillas and leave comments for them and tell them that I said �Hi!� That�s your homework for the weekend.

Have you noticed I haven�t put a single weird picture in here with snarky comments to follow?? Well, have I got a doozy for you.

How would you folks like to see a HUGE, GIANT, COCK??? Just scroll down.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Heh heh. See you later, my chickybabies!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones