Stick a fork in my ass and turn me over
Wednesday, Aug. 03, 2005 at 9:31 a.m.

I am completely full of vitriol today and I really need to purge it. There is no reason for me to be so angry other than April is behaving like a complete PRAT, attempting to throw her weight around when she has no authority beyond seniority. Unfortunately, I am LETTING HER bother me so, and I need to LET IT GO.

SIGH

I also should just stop watching such horrible movies and watch some great cinematic classics to put my head back into a good place. And go back to the gym and sweat all the vitriol out. My doctor tells me that I'm really not manic, that the Prozac is doing what it should, and the fact of the matter is that I need to stop being so hard on myself and RELAX more.

Gary responded that I really should be getting on meds to PREVENT me from getting manic, and when I get to the actual mode of extreme behavior, it's going to be too late. And he says I should stop watching all the bad movies. Or at least watch something gentle. What, like WATERSHIP DOWN? That's a movie about bunny rabbits, after all. Bunny rabbits who hop and eat and have visions of death and drown and get caught in snares and fight bloody battles and get ravaged by dogs . . .

AGHA;GH;DSTUAOIRHTODNVAKJGHSAOUDR

Primal scream therapy there. Excuse me.

I did ask Gary to take me on more dates. I feel we need more romance. Of course, we're working on our romance by getting our will drawn up this afternoon.

I can barely WAIT until this cruise at the end of the month. I think it's just too damn hot here and my brain is cooking a little too well done.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones