You know it flows downhill
Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005 at 1:22 p.m.

Man oh man. I've been spending this whole week recovering from a bout of stomach yukkiness that started Sunday morning as I was scrubbing down the shower. My least favorite activity, I'll have you know, so I don't do it very often, which of course makes the job so much more difficult. I got very faint and had to sit back for a few minutes and breathe. I figured that I had just gotten too much cleaning chemical, so I finished up the job, got cleaned up and went to church. During church I started having the cold sweats, which actually I've been having often lately -- I blame everything on the steroids. By the time I got home, I had unnatural cravings for corndogs even though I was terribly nauseated. I spent the better part of sunday afternoon and the rest of the night lying on the tile floor with beach towels and a pillow, trying desperately to keep it together, which I failed miserably at. Let's just say that I owe poor Gary the HUGEST TIME EVER, like a NEW CAR kind of oweing. And several towels could not be salvaged. EEEWWWWWW.

Gary is so good to me. And I just KNOW he's waiting for me to get my strength back so he can get me back BUT GOOD. Because he knows PAYBACKS ARE HELL.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones