Bubba Immolated Mama
2005-04-04 at 10:30 a.m.

Today we have the appointment with the accountant to do our taxes. I'm scared because this is the first time I've done the taxes for a small business and Mary Kay and I don't know if I have all the correct information. I suppose I'll find out tonight. Jim's really good, and I know he can punt if he needs to. And we always pay the extra for audit protection, just in case. One good reason to go to a chain for tax prep.

Jim's sweet. I know he's a bachelor and I think he was disappointed to hear that I was getting married. Or maybe he wasn't but I just like to perpetuate that fantasy because it warms the cockles of my little heart. hee hee

Gary did a big stucco patch above our garage yesterday and it turned out really good! It looks like I'll be doing some exterior painting soon. I'd also like to get back to doing some interior painting too. I still have to do the laundry room and the office, as well as the ceilings in most of the rest of the house. The laundry room will be a chore because of all the shelving in there. Hopefully someday he can buy me a little paint gun, like a Wagner or something. Painting the laundry room will also force me to finally organize all those shelves in there that became the depository for all the flotsam that occurred when we moved in together. Meh.

So I watched this movie this weekend called "The Apple", a vague morality play about Adam and Eve told through a rock opera. I rather liked the production numbers but I never did find out what BIM was (hey! hey! hey! BIM all the way! repeat ad nauseum)

Boat In Motion
Bubba Immolated Mama
Boris Is Moving
Being Intelligent Morons
Bitching Irene Mullet
Bass If Mucky
Bobby Interested Mary
Bullet In Matrimony
Billy Indiana Mambo
Black Is Mamba
Bull Information Missing
Bribing Inbox Mission
Barking In Mass
Barfing Is Mandatory
Breasts Inflammable Mammalia
Butterfly In Monarchy


My favorite is "Bubba Immolated Mama". It sounds like a garage band from Boise.

Hee hee

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones