MEH
2005-03-14 at 4:44 p.m.

I am going to earn a car.
I am going to earn a car!
I AM GOING TO EARN A CAR.
I AM GOING TO EARN A CAR!
I AM GOING TO EARN A CAR, GODDAMMIT!

I want to advance my Mary Kay business so that I can earn a car. I want a new car. I love my truck, but it's so not where i'm at anymore. I'm turning into such a middle-aged domestic goddess. I think the only thing that will save me from NOT getting a mini-van is my plan to never give birth.

Mom and Dad were just here for nearly two weeks. eeeasdfjal;sdkfj.
They make me so TIRED; it's not that they have so much energy, it's just that they spend so much time BEING INCREDIBLY HIGH-STRUNG. And I had to push my Dad around in a wheelchair most of the time. I haven't spoken to them since they called me to tell me they got home. I hope the doctor's and the new shoe appoinment went okay. Any more with Dad's foot and they'll just have to cut it off.

I've been here for ten hours. I'm ready to go home. I want to eat a simple dinner.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones