TH13: Auld Lang Sign
Thursday, Jul. 19, 2007 at 7:10 a.m.

Wasn�t that location supposed to be secret? Did Bruce stiff Alfred out of a Christmas bonus or something?

I�m so glad to see Tim Horton�s expanding. I was afraid I wouldn�t be able to get Fresh Beaver anymore. Whew!

Yeah, Priceline.com can get you a real bargain, but you still need to be wary.

Hey! I think I found a place to send Sheriff Joe Arpaio! It sounds like Ripley County could use a Tent City� or two.

When Pedestrians Get Delusions of Grandeur.

Why does it not surprise me to see a Japanese caution sign with fiber optic lighting?

Naked light is prohibited? What if the naked light just goes topless but wears a g-string? What if there�s a 4-foot �buffer zone� between you and the naked light?

But if the drugs can�t deal, how else are they going to play canasta? Can they at least cut the cards inside?

The official campsite of the She-Woman Man Haters Club, International.

They have everything from the exotic Brazilian Cabana Boy to the local Minnesotan Bachelor Farmer, I�ll bet.

If you open the pet cocks too quickly, there�s feathers flying everywhere. Don�t try opening fighting cocks at all.

Man, those cops are going to be hurting after the mid-morning coffee and doughnut break. Maybe they should get some Tim Horton�s Fresh Beaver instead.

No one remembers what happened here, but apparently it was important enough to spend your tax dollars on it. Yay, America!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones