Smegma
Thursday, Nov. 09, 2006 at 11:10 p.m.

Oh snap.

I cannot sleep. Once again, I am plagued by the menopausal sleeplessness and I am pissed off at the Hubster, as he said that he was too tired to boff me tonight.

He did say that he pumped up my bicycle tires.

Like that's supposed to make up for no sex.

Fie, fie on him, I say.

Note to self: Look for a new job or actively try to get D fired. Or both.

Next note to self: stop beating yourself up over your weight gain. You take prednisone. All you can do is your best.

Another note to self: wake Hubster up and boff him anyway even if he is a poophead. All he wants is sex anyway, it's the foreplay that wears him out, which effectively makes him a pro-am selfish poophead.

Also note to self: make the poophead buy you a better saddle for your bicycle, one that won't make your area (read: OZ fanny) hurt after riding it for four miles.

Last note to self: make K and her Hubster meet you and poophead for drinks tomorrow because this funk ain't gonna go away on its own.

BLEAH.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones