Mullet toss at the Flora-Bama
Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2005 at 11:39 a.m.

What manner of . . . ?

What the . . . What is it? It�s like a high-and-tight with extensions glued to the back of his skull. What the hell purpose does that serve? I mean, it�s a flattop with sidewalls and a long, flowy, uber-tail.

This must be the result of straddling the �definitive haircut� line. Cripes, this dude fell into the crevice. It�s like he can�t commit to one thing, so now I�m wondering if he has a steady significant other. Based on that hair, I�d say no. I�d be really surprised if the answer was yes.

On the other hand, what he does have going for him is that cute �perky butt� that I love so well on men. A rounded grabable hiney, that�s what I like on guys. However, he loses ever more points with the non committal 3 day growth van Dyck beard thing he�s got going for him. Now, he is fairskinned with pale blond hair (although I�m sure a lot of it comes from his friend Mr. Peroxide) so his facial hair will be pale as well, but it looks like a cat could lick that off for him. Besides, that whole look with the couple of days growth looks more like I�m a lazy-ass who can�t get out of bed in time to actually shave look. I don�t like that look. And yes, I know that shaving�s a drag and it�s rough on your skin but I will guarantee that the blokes who complain the most about that are the ones who will give you a hard time for not shaving your legs. And furthermore, there�s wonderful skin products to help heal your skin. Be a man and take care of your skin. Women like it when you do that. Buy some Mary Kay, guys. It�s great stuff and it�s not ALL pink.

So anyway, if I ever meet this dude, I�m taking him here:


|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones