Signs to Break Your Mind
Thursday, Apr. 05, 2007 at 7:55 a.m.

Hello! I got a couple of requests yesterday regarding the postcard of the youngest KKK member, and so here is the obverse side of that card:

Seems really tame by comparison, doesn�t it? And talk about an iconic image. Even though most of us have had no dealings at all, in any way, with the Klan, we can still recognize the image immediately. Which is creepy. Anyway, now it seems that all envelopes have been pushed regarding creeping someone out. And we�re rather jaded as a society. However, this protestor is covering all the bases:

By god, that person is out to offend someone! And on the other hand, it sounds like a good name for a punk band. Perhaps that�s what the sign is actually about?

Nah.

Then there are the kids who think that being subversive is funny:

Okay, look, we know that Jesus can do anything. He can throw a boat right over a hedge. Don�t you think that a monster pig would be helpless against the awesome powers of the Messiah? I think that Jesus would simply bestow his peace and benevolence on the pig and render the porcine monster into a willing servant to follow Jesus and his ferret and his black panther-tiger and the blonde leather-miniskirted hottie into the sunset.

Oh, wait. I�m thinking of Beastmaster. I always get those two confused.

It also looks like someone got confused here:

Holy cow! That�ll give you a ring of fire, won�t it?? Of course, the name of the diner just gives me a weird visual of a waffle cone filled with barbecued shredded chicken. Yum!

Speaking of yum . . . or not . . . :

Pumpkins are capable of such things? Pumpkins have a digestive tract? What the hell have I been putting in my pies all these years? It gives the dessert �Pumpkin Log� a whole new meaning. And not a pleasant-tasting one.

Speaking of pleasant-tasting:

I don�t think it�s unreasonable of me to ask which parts. I mean, are we talking parts is parts or what? Choice cuts or Fear Factor menu? Unfortunately, it�s difficult to find the Moose Parts place because it�s located in this town:

And then you have to find this exit:

Fortunately, all you have to do after you take the exit is to follow the signs:

So I�ll meet you there, okay? We�ll have lunch. Ta!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones