This is Signage Tap
Thursday, Dec. 04, 2008 at 7:47 a.m.

Hola, keeds. I�m still sick. I actually have no voice and I have been unable to talk for the past two days. Last night, the Hubster moved into the spare bedroom because of my constant coughing. I think a trip to a doc in the box is in order.

Anyhoo, you want some signs? Let�s do some signs.

And a 6-ft woman too, really. Let�s be fair. And non-judgmental.

You really have to watch out for the Giant Tentacled Penis Monsters while swimming in the Sea of Japan! The recommended swimwear is a chastity belt made from a brand-new combination of Kevlar� and carbon-fiber developed by NASA!

Really, though, what animal lives in a conch shell? Is it a big snail? A big crab? Whatever it is, conch shells are really big and whatever lives in there could probably chew my leg off. Maybe it�s a Giant Tentacled Penis Monster. Perhaps they have to keep finding new shells as they outgrow them but they�re pissy because they�re homeless so they go after lithe androgynous swimmers with purple hair!

Can I press it with my ass? If I use �CAUTIOM�, that is. That�s the brand name for the material that is used in those new chastity belts being used in the Sea of Japan against the shell-less Giant Tentacled Penis Monsters.

Wow. I can�t think of anything to say for that. I think that sign says it all.

It�s all in the marketing, they say. If they�d put �organic� on the sign, the bananas�d be gone.

Well, that�s just going to really lengthen the commute for The Great Space Coaster.

Trading the Son of Man for bacon. What a world, eh?

Wait a minute. Bacon�s not kosher!

Whether �tis nobler in the legs to suffer the charley horses of the outrageous stair climb,
Or to press the �Up� button against a slow elevator and by opposing, reach the correct floor.
To drive, to park � no more.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones