TH13: Do You Feel Lucky, Sign? Well, Do You?!
Thursday, Jul. 03, 2008 at 8:01 a.m.

It�s been a loooooooong time since I�ve dedicated an entry to signs. Shall we begin? Pull up your big girl panties and off we go!

That�s what Wikipedia and Ask.com are for, though.

But . . . but . . . that�s one interesting and scientifically impossible rooster though! I�d never expect a rooster to be laying eggs. Well, not literally . . . and figuratively, that�s one sick rooster. Would that be rooster pedophilia?

Moving on.

I love sarcasm in zoos. The problem is that the people that really need to get the message are so totally oblivious that is goes right over their heads like an F16. Sssshhhhh . . . ZOOM!

Once again proving that paleontologists are just sick weirdos.

As a younger kid, my brother had a habit of wiping his brow on the shoulder of his shirt, and this infuriated my mother. (My mother has issues. That�s an entire encyclopaedia of an entry) But anyway, one time we were visiting Cypress Gardens in Tampa, Florida, and we were walking down one of the paths where there were lots of orchids. My mother had just told my brother off for wiping his brow on the shoulder of his shirt, and then a big bird pooped right on his shoulder. He didn�t wipe his brow anymore, that�s for sure.

And Mom, if you didn�t like him wiping his head on his shirt, then you should have provided him with a handkerchief. Sheesh.

No lingering over coffee at Bob�s. They�ve been known to take your plate away before you�ve finished your fries. Just stab the waitress in the hand with a fork. However, don�t corner them in the bussing station. They�ve been known to stampede when startled.

No tickee, no washee either. Basically, no foolin� around at all.

Um . . . I . . . oh, never mind.

The crap�s so fresh, it�s still swimming! Wow!

Frankly, if the chef has those kinds of issues then I don�t want to know what kinds of things are in the food. Like what�s the fresh salad dressing made of? Ewwwww.

I don�t even know what �AMNETY� is, but I�m sure I don�t want any either.

I never even considered using the fire alarm to multiply by the elevator. Does that mean I should hit the �stop� button in the elevator to do long division? What about fractions?

It�s nice to know that there are romantic taggers out there. And here I thought they were heartless hoodlums. Awwwwww.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones