It�s just going to be a weird Monday.
Monday, Jun. 16, 2008 at 8:45 a.m.

So Hubster and I went to see Iron Man this weekend and rather enjoyed both the movie and then ripping apart the ludicrity of the science of the movie. He�s an engineer, he�s allowed. I�m allowed because I�m such a swot. Anyhoo.

Then the Hubster got very vocal about the fact that I�m completely stingy with the Netflix account and that I never choose any movies that he�d like to see. Which is actually true. I am very stingy about the movies. So I�ve decided that about every 5th movie will be something that Hubster will enjoy, something with explosions and naked women and explosions (But not naked women exploding. That�d be just weird and wrong). So I�ve got the latest Die Hard movie on tap, but then I also added Hellboy, Transformers, and Beowulf, because hey, I wanted to see them too. For some reason there we weren�t getting out to the movies. What was up with that? It wasn�t like we were staying home and boffing. Maybe we were. Hopefully we were boffing at least part of the time.

Speaking of boffing, I thoroughly recommend one of these available through here:

It really works!

Okay, I�m just going to stop now because my brain hurts, what with thinking about boffing and naked women and explosions and cushions. At least most of those things kind of go together.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones