Wax On! Wax Off!
Friday, Feb. 01, 2008 at 7:33 a.m.

So I ended up having to work late yesterday and then I ran into my WW meeting with a screeching halt and I have lost another .4 pounds. Yay me! I have officially lost a gallon of paint's worth of weight! Yippee!

At work, everyone seems to be sick other than myself, mostly because I have no qualms about spraying down anyone who comes near me with disinfectant, and then scrubbing my keyboard and phone with the stuff. Of course, that means that I can't see the letters on my keyboard very well because they've been rubbed away, but then that's what SpellCheck� is for. So there.

Otherwise, there's not much else to report. We did not watch Lost last night, although we did record it. I don't want to know what happened, so I'm going to stick my fingers in my ears la la la la la la la la la la . . . Instead, Hubster wanted to watch The Fast and the Furious so I let him as I started a new pair of socks. He likes sexy cars and so do I, and poor guy, he hasn't been able to watch any kind of action flick in months because he's subjected to whatever I have on the TV, be it Dr. Phil or a bad movie � same difference, pretty much, and yes, I know, I know, it's not healthy to watch Dr. Phil, but it's like a car crash for me. Kind of like Maury, which I do allow myself to watch about an hour a week. I can't get enough of who you baby daddy. Yes, yes, it's sick and sad. It's a sick and sad world sometimes. Sometimes it's a great and wonderful world. Sometimes it's just damn funny.

Like the world of Kung Fu Hockey:

I bet those guys are fast as lightning on those skates, yo.

Have a good weekend. Ta!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones