Of Yarn and Urine
Monday, Oct. 01, 2007 at 8:23 p.m.

Well, tomorrow I'm off to the castle . . . I just wanted to show you a picture of my yarn stash:

Do you think that's going to be enough to keep me out of trouble for a while? Or is that even possible?? I just know that I have a bigger yarn stash than you, neener!!

Tonight I went to Mass (and even dragged the Hubster along) so's the good Father F could annoint my head with oils (and my cup overflows as well) and everyone at Mass prayed over me. Which was comforting as well as a bit odd. I always feel a bit overwhelmed with stuff like that, but I got a little giggle over Father F telling Hubster to come over and pray over me too, when Father F knows full well that Hubster is agnostic, which makes me wonder what Hubster thought about while Father F was holding his hand against my skull. Probably about dinner. It was about that time.

Only a few more days and I'll get to enjoy solid food again. I've even commissioned Hubster to make Chocolate Chip Malted cookies. Agnostic or not, Hubster makes cookies like an angel.

Well, I'll sign off now so's I can storm the castle tomorrow. Thank you, everyone, for your kind thoughts and good wishes. I'll be typing at y'all again soon.

But now, gotta pay the rent and make more broth and have me some more popsicles before midnight! PAR-TAY!!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones