Scraping the Bottom of the Album Cover Barrel
Friday, Jul. 13, 2007 at 7:37 a.m.

Somehow, the phrase Shape Note Music comes to mind. That, and Butterick�.

In this album cover, it�s not the doughy guy in the Superman� costume I find disturbing as much as the overpermed hair and the big-ass Dolman sleeves. This was back in the days when women had triangular torsos with short little arms.

Whoa! Talk about the opposite of Dolman sleeves! Still, my first thought is �That�s a creative use of selective bikini depilatory.�

And . . . snapping right back to another end of the spectrum, Alix Dobkin teaches us that to live with lesbians, you gotta dig lots of potatoes.

But just in case you can�t get fresh lesbians in your area, you can always use concentrate. Not as good or fresh-tasting, though, I would suspect.

Personally, I�m terrified that Butch is gonna swing that �gospel axe� and behead the rest of that �Upbound� group. Aren�t you?

GAH! I think someone who thinks he�s really �deep� just discovered PhotoShop�!

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones