TH13: Desperately Seeking Random Weirdness
Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007 at 8:11 a.m.

I find that because I have a big �Mary Kay� sticker on the back of my car, I�m limited to what other statements I can make, and I wish I was able to make this one. You gotta love a family with a sense of humor.

�Uh, boss? I�m gonna be a little late on the rest of these deliveries today.�

I wonder if the guy thinks his sign says something else. Because you know he can�t be sure. On another note, this picture reminds me that Ray Charles always insisted on being paid with $1 bills.

The next product in this line is going to be disposable panty liners, for those days when you need a little extra leak protection.

I just love this picture too much to even be snarky about it. But imagine the possibilities of putting the fun back in funerals! You could have pirate themes, biker themes, jungle themes . . .

It could have been worse. It could have said �Kick Me.�

Big, Lonely People need Waterwings� too.

Oh, what a cruel trick. Everyone knows polar bears can�t read.

So there.

It�s so sad, isn�t it? Another casualty of MySpace�, Second Life�, and World of Warcraft�.

Just Decks, by god! They are the gurus of the decking world! Experts, even! Decks! That�s all they do! . . . and some other stuff too.

Let�s just say �What �happens� in �Mexico�, �stays� in �Mexico��.

This fool here, yeah, I definitely pity him.

. . . and the DHL driver from the first picture finds himself out of a job again.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones