TH13: The Feline Anatomy Song with Bonus Verses
Thursday, Feb. 08, 2007 at 7:36 a.m.

Oh, my cat has got some knees, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some knees, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some knees,
He�s got one more than just three,
Oh, my cat has got some knees, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got some paws, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some paws, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some paws,
This is where he keeps his claws,
Oh, my cat has got some paws, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got some toes, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some toes, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some toes,
At last count he had ten of those,
Oh, my cat has got some toes, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got some nose, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some nose, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some nose,
He�s got nine less than his toes,
Oh, my cat has got some nose, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got some tongue, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some tongue, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some tongue,
He has got exactly one,
Oh, my cat has got some tongue, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got a head, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got a head, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got a head,
If he didn�t, he�d be dead,
Oh, my cat has got a head, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got some skin, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some skin, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some skin,
It�s what keeps his insides in,
Oh, my cat has got some skin, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got two ears, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got two ears, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got two ears,
He wiggles them then disappears,
Oh, my cat has got two ears, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got a tail, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got a tail, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got a tail,
If it�s stepped on, he will wail,
Oh, my cat has got a tail, uh-huh

Oh, my cat has got some fur, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some fur, uh-huh
Oh, my cat has got some fur,
If you stroke it, he will purr,
Oh, my cat has got some fur, uh-huh

Oh, my Hubster hates this song, uh-huh
Oh, my Hubster hates this song, uh-huh
Oh, my Hubster hates this song,
But he has got a big fat dong,
That is why I sing this song, uh-huh

Oh, my Hubster got him some, uh-huh
Oh, my Hubster got him some, uh-huh
Oh, my Hubster got him some,
The Valkyrie just made him come,
Oh, my Hubster got him some, uh-huh

This is the end of the song, uh-huh
This is the end of the song, uh-huh
This is the end of the song,
Next time it�ll be twice as long,
This is the end of the song, uh-huh


|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones