Perverted Innocence and Gutter Brains
Friday, Jan. 26, 2007 at 8:02 a.m.

On this day in 1998, residents of the Japanese town of Ito are attacked by a pack of raving wild monkeys. A total of 26 were injured and had to receive rabies shots. It remains unclear why the monkeys chose to attack.

*belch* Well, why not?

Seriously, I think monkeys get pissed off at us because we have that extra chromosome, and I expect that monkeys get further pissed off when they are used for medical experimentation and light entertainment on Jerry Lewis� Labor Day Telethon. I�m not sure any self-respecting monkey wants to wear a diaper and a Clark Gable costume and kiss another monkey dressed like Scarlett O�Hara on national television. I sure wouldn�t.

And anyway, click here if you want to experience the Monkey Love. Or at least 12% of it.

I have written three opening statements to paragraphs and then erased them in the past few minutes. I�m about as pithy today as a European Rabbit Flea, and considering that the newly-born male ERFs snatch their newly-born sisters right out of their mother and immediately impregnate them, I�m not sure how good of a comparison it is. To compare myself and my pithiness to an ERF, that is. Poor baby girl ERFs. Not even a minute old and already knocked up. Like Tribbles�.

Why am I even bringing up the incestuous raping of blood-sucking parasites?

I wonder if I�ll get Googled� for the above question.

I wonder who thought this was a good logo:

I suppose if your brand name is �Worst Hotel�, why not use an image of a flying vomiting elephant? What could be worse?

Yeah, an anthropomorphitazion of a plastic bottle showing me his not-not. Yup. That�s a much worse marketing plan. Another important part of business is realizing that location is everything:

And be careful about how you brand yourself:

But be careful about how truthful your advertising is:

Here endeth the lesson. Ta.

|

before o after

I suppose �odiferous pinecones� doesn�t have a good ring to it - Monday, Oct. 31, 2011
Click below to find out what he called me - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Yeah, he really did call me that - Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2010
Click below to go nowhere either fast or slowly; your choice - Monday, Mar. 08, 2010
HELLLLLLLLLLO NURSE! - Friday, Mar. 05, 2010






before o after
newest
older
contact
notes
profile


The AntiCraft!
ArtGnome
A Witty Kitty
Chaos Daily
Erianne�s Insanity
Miss Hiss and Tell
I Miss My Sanity
Kung Fu Kitten
Mom on Roof
Poolagirl�s Tales of the HMS Pie-Rat
PyroGuy, Sr.
Requiel
The Running Man
SMarieK Knits
Smash the Gas
The Daily WTF
12% BEER (and Monkey Love)
Wilberteets
Yeah I�m a Dork

hosted by DiaryLand.com


-scotvalkyrie's knitting projects-
-scotvalkyrie's fanfiction-

I am Knitting Daily







Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones